

**ILLINOIS** 

## 2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Professional Affiliations
Ted Weldon Board Member, President	President, Weldon Development Group
John Trotta Board Member, Vice President	Senior Vice President/Midwest District Leader, WSP USA
Jeff Riemer Board Member, Secretary	Executive Vice President, Lendlease, Retired
Mark Wright Board Member, Treasurer	President and CEO, Diverse Facility Solutions
Christina Abbott Board Member	Audit Managing Director, KPMG LLP
Angelica Alfaro Board Member	Director of Government & Community Affairs, Illinois Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Melissa Angelucci Board Member	Vice President/Partner, Synnov Group
Ian Burns Board Member	Vice President – Assistant General Counsel, Wintrust Financial Corporation
Mary Patricia Burns Board Member	President, Burke Burns & Pinelli, Ltd.
Rama Dandamudi Board Member	Founder & CEO, Dandamudi's Inc.
David Hoffman Board Member	Executive Vice President, Morse Diesel International, Retired
Laurie Holmes Board Member	Partner, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath
Jaclyn Jackson Board Member	Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, National Equity Fund
Sister Mary Ellen Lacy Board Member	Daughters of Charity
Phaedra Leslie Board Member	Vice President of Diversity, Workforce Development, and Community Engagement, ALL Construction Group
Mary Person Board Member	Senior Vice President, Clayco
Devin Rowland Board Member	President/Principal, KMA Property Management Services
Jonah Siegellak Board Member	Principal, Millennium Advisors
Patricia Thomas Board Member	Vice President, Charles River Associates
Jim Wolfe Board Member	President, JWE S Corp